You are here

2008 Executive

The Rainy River Legion Ladies Auxiliary recently elected its new executive for 2008. Back row, l. to r., Verna Barsy-Exec., Peggy Livingston-Exec., Audrey Meunier-Exec. and Ev Nelson-Exec. Fr. row, l. to r., Donna Ivall-Treasurer, Ev Bourre-1st Vice-president, Valerie Nelson-President, Beaty Nault-2nd Vice-President and Gladys Yeo-Secretary. Missing from photo Janet Schaaf-Exec., Joanne Giles-Exec. and Hazel Tullett-Past President.

Image Galleries: